Centros integrados CBSZ

Templo Zen Luz Serena
46356 Casas del Río – Valencia (España)
Dirección Espiritual: Ven. Dokushô Villalba Roshi
Teléfono: 962 301 055
Móvil: 609 415 605
www.sotozen.es
info@sotozen.es

Asociación Zen de Alicante
C/ General Marvá, 14 1º – 03004 Alicante
Instructor: Samuel Soriano
Teléfono: 616 305 406
www.alicante.sotozen.es
alicante@sotozen.es

Asociación Zen de Bilbao “Gogoargi”
C/ Batalla de Padura, 2 Bis
Escalera 2, Entreplanta, Dpto.5
48012 Bilbao
Instructor: Kepa Fernández
Teléfono: 692 088 824
www.bilbao.sotozen.es
bilbao@sotozen.es

Asociación Zen de Galicia
Travesía Portocarreiro, 5,
32003 Ourense
Responsable: Uxio Outeiro Lojo
Teléfono: 654 756 933
www.galicia.sotozen.es
galicia@sotozen.es

Asociación Zen de Mallorca
C/ Martí Boneo, 31. Son Dameto
07013 Mallorca
Responsable: Gloria García
Teléfono: 671 317 921
www.mallorca.sotozen.es
mallorca@sotozen.es

Asociación Zen de Murcia
Cl. Comuneros, 5, Bajo B
30003 Murcia
Instrustor: Samuel Soriano
Teléfono: 677 626 694
www.murcia.es
murcia@sotozen.es

Asociación Zen de Valencia
Centro Dharma Ananda
C/ Cuenca, 89, llamar al 31 (entresuelo)
46007 Valencia
Instructor: José Manuel Maceiras
Teléfono: 647 189 080
www.valencia.sotozen.es
valencia@sotozen.es

Asociación Zen de Zaragoza
C/ Cuarte, nº 83-bajo
50007 Zaragoza
Instructora: Mar López
Teléfono: 622 703 556
www.zaragoza.sotozen.es
zaragoza@sotozen.es

Grupo Zen «Monte Moncayo» (Zaragoza)
Paseo Independencia, 24-26, 8º Puerta 7
50001 Zaragoza
Instructor: Agustín Vázquez
Teléfono: 667 998 381
www.montemoncayo.sotozen.es
montemoncayo@sotozen.es